Skip navigation

Come on in and sit for a while, won’t you?

As you can see, things are still unorganized but I’m in the midst of getting things put together most rickey-tick.  I’ll have this place running ship-shape in no time. 

Some of you that will stop here from time to time already know what to expect from this blog:  news of the world and stuff I think about every now and then

For the uninitiated, here’s the rundown:

I hate ignorance

douche

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love knowledge (He needs to put a rush on that change he’s been promising, though)

boss

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love good movies…

The-Thing-Russell_l

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

…and I despise bad movies

tyler-perry-madea_l

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Yeah, I said it!!)

 

 

I think this guy makes great music

andre3000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

…and this guy makes shitty music

drake

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I listen to people who tell the truth even though we might not like how they say it…

bill-maher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

..And I think there’s nothing more lovely in this world than a beautiful, intelligent woman who knows she’s exactly that.

michelle-obama-political-aspirations

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(I would have posted MY wife, but she don’t want her pics all over the internet.)

 

 

Despite what fanatics on the right wing might think, President Obama is not the Anti-Christ trying to indoctrinate the children of America, this person is:

fly-on-the-wal-hannah-montana-6248942-200-200

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Well, I hope you’ve enjoyed your first visit to my place and hope you’ll stop in again soon.  Until then, Peace.

5 Comments

  1. Comment now, you bastards!!!

  2. The world really needs to hear your point of view. It’s intelligent, off center yet spot on at the same time (very difficult to pull off), and thought/comment provoking. I love it! Git ’em!

  3. Safe! Thanks

  4. I am … so does this mean you’re not gonna blog for Section 8 Jax?

  5. Awwww, poor Miley.


Leave a comment